Home

WHAT IS GOALBALL?

Goalball is a sport for visually impaired and blind people who want to practice an activity that combines team spirit, competitiveness and physical effort.

During a match, two teams composed of 3 players each have the objective of scoring in the opponent's goal by throwing the ball from one goal to the other. All the players are blindfolded, so that everyone is on the same level. The ball, which weighs 1.250kg, contains bells that allow the players to hear it so they can block it with their bodies. For this reason, the public is asked not to make any noise during the game.

More info here

OUR CLUB IS OPEN TO ALL, SINCE 1964.

The Cercle Ha. Vi. 2 Brussels is happy to welcome any visually impaired or blind person wishing to practice a leisure or competitive sport. The club is also open to all those who wish to take an active part in gymnastics. The adapted sessions are given by a specialized trainer.

Our activities are held in the center of Brussels, in modern rooms equipped with all the necessary material for the good progress of the training sessions.

Gymnastics sessions take place every Wednesday, and are open to all, both for visually impaired and non-disabled people. More info here.

Goalball training sessions are held every Thursday, and are also taught by a qualified and specialized trainer. All the information can be found here.

Affiche segl

SUPER EUROPEAN GOALBALL LEAGUE 

The biggest European goalball club competition takes place in Brussels from August 6th to 7th, 2022. Don't miss this unique opportunity to watch high level matches!

More info here

Photo de groupe de nos athlètes

OUR ATHLETES

The athletes of our club play on a national level, notably in the first division of the Belgian goalball championship, but also on an international level, as some of them are part of the Belgian national goalball team.

Throughout these 50 years of existence, "Ha. Vi. 2 Bruxelles" is proud to have been able to field its Torball and Goalball teams at the European and World Championships, as well as at the Paralympic Games. Finally, many regional, national and international titles have been won by the high level athletes of our club. 

OUR PARTNERS

Lhf logo      BPC Logo     Ville de Bruxelles Logo  Région logo png  

Adeps logo  v     Cocof Logo  0      95 Logo         EGCA Logo

QU'EST-CE QUE LE GOALBALL?

Le goalball est un sport destiné aux personnes malvoyantes et non-voyantes souhaitant pratiquer une activité qui allie esprit d'équipe, compétitivité et dépense physique.

Lors d'un match, deux équipes composées de 3 joueurs chacune ont pour objectif de marquer dans le but adverse en projetant le ballon d'un but à l'autre. L'ensemble des joueurs ont les yeux masqués, afin que tout le monde soit sur le même pied d'égalité. Le ballon, qui pèse 1.250kg, contient des clochettes qui permettent aux joueurs de l'entendre pour qu'ils puissent le bloquer avec leur corps. C'est pour cette raison qu'il est demandé au public de ne pas faire de bruits lors des phases de jeux.

Plus d'infos ici

NOTRE CLUB EST OUVERT À TOUS, DEPUIS 1964.

Le Cercle Ha. Vi. 2 Bruxelles est heureux d’accueillir toute personne malvoyante ou non-voyante souhaitant pratiquer un sport de loisir ou de compétition. Le club est également ouvert à tous ceux qui désirent prendre une part active à l’activité de gymnastique. Les séances adaptées sont dispensées par un entraineur spécialisé.

Nos activités se tiennent au centre de Bruxelles, dans des salles modernes et équipées de tout le matériel nécessaire pour le bon déroulement des séances d'entrainement.

Les séances de gymanstique ont lieu tous les mercredis, et sont ouvertes à tous, tant pour les personnes ayant un handicap visuel, que pour les personnes non porteurs d'handicap. Plus d'infos ici.

Les séances d'entrainement de goalball se tiennent tous les jeudis, et sont également dispensé par un entraineur diplômé et spécialisé. Toutes les infos se trouvent ici.

Affiche segl

SUPER EUROPEAN GOALBALL LEAGUE 

La plus grande compétition européenne des clubs de goalball a lieu à Bruxelles, du 6 au 7 août 2022. Ne manquez pas cette occasion unique d'assister à des matchs de haut niveau !

Plus d'infos ici

Photo de groupe de nos athlètes

NOS ATHLÈTES

Les athlètes de notre club évoluent sur le plan national, notamment dans la première division du championnat de goalball de belgique, mais aussi sur le plan international, car certains d'entre eux font partie de l'équipe nationale belge de goalball.

Au long de ces 50 années d’existence, « Ha. Vi. 2 Bruxelles » est fier d’avoir pu aligner, à maintes reprises, ses équipes de Torball et Goalball aux championnats européens et mondiaux, ainsi qu'aux Jeux Paralympiques. Enfin, de nombreux titres régionaux, nationaux et internationaux ont été remportés par les athlètes de haut niveau de notre club. 

 

NOS PARTENAIRES

Lhf logo      BPC Logo     Ville de Bruxelles Logo  Région logo png  

Adeps logo  v     Cocof Logo  0      95 Logo         EGCA Logo